Staff

Seckman Middle School Staff Roster

MAIN OFFICE

Dr. Tammy Cardona
Principal
cardona@foxc6.org

Kolin Peterson
Assistant Principal
petersonk@foxc6.org

Erin Duren
Building Secretary
durene@foxc6.org

Carla Tesreau
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
tesreauc@foxc6.org

Maureen Foust
Nurse
foustm@foxc6.org

Heather Burris
Counselor
burrish@foxc6.org

Abbie Klaric
Diagnostician
klarica@foxc6.org

TEACHING STAFF

Mike Dillon
Science
dillonm@foxc6.org

Shawn Sanderson
Math
sandersons@foxc6.org

Linda Brakemeyer
Geography
brakemeyerl@foxc6.org

Susan Casey
Science/character council
caseys@foxc6.org

Chris Conway
Geography
conwayc@foxc6.org

Angie Cottrell
Language Arts
cottrella@foxc6.org

Ellen Gathard
Austistic
gatharde@foxc6.org

Kristen Hall
Art
hallk@foxc6.org

Kim Heine
Language Arts
heinek@foxc6.org

Karen Holtman
ASL/LD
holtmank@foxc6.org

Amy Kasten
PE
kastena@foxc6.org

Dorothy Lindhurst
Science
lindhursta@foxc6.org

Madelyn Layman
Read 180
laymanm@foxc6.org

Paul Martin
Math
martinp@foxc6.org

Tim Meeks
Social Studies
larattam@foxc6.org

Angie Moore
Reading/Character Council/Read 180
moorea@foxc6.org

Diann Mueller
Math
muellerd@foxc6.org

Julie Pelker
Language Arts
pelkerj@foxc6.org

Jeff Perry
Science
perryj@foxc6.org

Joel Reed
Math
reedj@foxc6.org

Todd Sattley
Family Consumer Science
sattleyt@foxc6.org

Joe Simino
Band
siminoj@foxc6.org

Maria Tolliver
Language Arts
tolliverm@foxc6.org

Prudence Willard 
Computer Literacy
willardp@foxc6.org

Debi Williams
Social Studies
williamsd@foxc6.org

Rachel Wohlers
Music
wohlersr

Dave Wucher
P.E.
palermoc@foxc6.org

Kelly Wason
Librarian
wasonk@foxc6.org

Megan Sigette
Foreign Language
sigettem@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Bitsi Callahan
MUSIC
callahanb@foxc6.org

Marcia Grant
MUSIC
grantm@foxc6.org

Lauren Honz
MUSIC
honzl@foxc6.org

Ben Middleton
BAND
middletonb@foxc6.org

Joe Simino
BAND
siminoj@foxc6.org

Eric Van Matre
PE
matree@foxc6.org

Jessica Collins
PE
collinsj@foxc6.org

Lori Arons
LIBRARY
aronsl@foxc6.org

LD

Mike Zaretzky
zaretzkym@foxc6.org

Jennifer Helling
hellingj@foxc6.org

Michelle Stokes
stokesm@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Karen Abeln
abelnk@foxc6.org

ED

Jesse Lomax
lomaxj@foxc6.org

Emily VonFeldt
TA
vonfeldte@foxc6.org

Teri Faulstitch
Aide
faulstitcht@foxc6.org

Other Programs

Katherine Johnston
Music Therapist
johnstonk@foxc6.org

Richard Pearlman
Gifted
pearlmanr@foxc6.org

ELL

Laura Flannery
flanneryl@foxc6.org

LD

Ellen Gathard
gatharde@foxc6.org

Laura Thurman
Aide
thurmanl@foxc6.org

Tracy Luaders
Aide
luaderst@foxc6.org

Brian Dale
TA
daleb@foxc6.org