8th Grade Academic Teachers

SOCIAL STUDIES

Chris Conway

 conwayc@foxc6.org

 

Michelle Stokes

stokesm@foxc6.org

COMMUNICATION ARTS

Kim Heine

 heinek@foxc6.org

 

Kristyn Duepner

  duepnerk@foxc6.org

MATHEMATICS

Jill Strange strangej@foxc6.org

 

Paul Martin

 martinp@foxc6.org

SCIENCE

Jeff Perry

 perryj@foxc6.org

 

Nicole Heitert

heitertn@foxc6.org