Administration & Support Services

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Courtney Meagher

 meagherc@foxc6.org

 

Kolin Peterson, Asst. Principal

 petersonk@foxc6.org

  Tracy LaRose,
Dean of Students
 laroset@foxc6.org

Heather Burris
(last name A-LA)

 burrish@foxc6.org

 GUIDANCE Adam Ullo
(last name LB-Z)
ulloa@foxc6.org

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Kelly Wason

wason@foxc6.org

NURSE

Maureen Foust

 foustm@foxc6.org

DIAGNOSTICIAN

 

 

SPEECH

Jennifer McKenzie

mckenziej@foxc6.org

SECRETARIES

Erin Duren, Building Secretary

durene@foxc6.org

 

Carla Tesreau,
Registrar/Guidance Secretary

 tesreauc@foxc6.org

CUSTODIANS

Alex Ney  neyal@foxc6.org

 

Tim Moehle

 moehlet@foxc6.org

 

Casey Culley

culleyc@foxc6.org

CAFETERIA

Becky Mayorga
Kitchen Manager

mayorgar@foxc6.org

 

Karla Hartze

hartzkek@foxc6.org

 

Dawn Lehmann

 lehmannda@foxc6.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.