Special Services Faculty

Katherine Morehouse

morehousek@foxc6.org

Jesse Lomax

lomaxj@foxc6.org

Karen Holtmann

holtmannk@foxc6.org

Carla Knopf

knopfc@foxc6.org

Jennifer Ems

EmsJ@foxc6.org

Jacob Arehart

 arehartj@foxc6.org

Adam Pinkston

pinkstona@foxc6.org

Nicole Wilson

 wilsonni@foxc6.org
Heather Martin
 
 martinh@foxc6.org

Brian Dale

Teresa Farrell

Amanda McCallister

Julie King

Jeff Brown

Brylee Nausley

Tracy Luaders

Chris Picarella

Cindy Strong

Alicia Schaper

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.