Staff

Seckman Middle School Staff Roster

MAIN OFFICE

Courtney Meagher

Principal
meagherc@foxc6.org

Kolin Peterson
Assistant Principal
petersonk@foxc6.org

Erin Duren
Building Secretary
durene@foxc6.org

Carla Tesreau
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
tesreauc@foxc6.org

Maureen Foust
Nurse
foustm@foxc6.org

Heather Burris
Counselor
burrish@foxc6.org

Adam Ullo
Counselor
ulloa@foxc6.org

Shannon Davis
Diagnostician
daviss@foxc6.org

TEACHING STAFF

Nicole Heitert
Science
heitertn@foxc6.org

Shawn Sanderson
Math
sandersons@foxc6.org

Linda Brakemeyer
Geography
brakemeyerl@foxc6.org

Melissa Brannan
Special Education
Brannanm@foxc6.org

Susan Casey
Science
caseys@foxc6.org

Chris Conway
History
conwayc@foxc6.org

Angie Cottrell
Language Arts
cottrella@foxc6.org

Matt Dee
SPED
deem@foxc6.org

Katherine Morehouse
SPED
morehousek@foxc6.org

Kristen Hall
Art
hallkr@foxc6.org

Kim Heine
Language Arts
heinek@foxc6.org

Nicole Helms
Electives
helmsm@foxc6.org

Karen Holtmann
SPED
holtmannk@foxc6.org

Amy Kasten
PE
kastena@foxc6.org

Dorothy Lary
Science
laryd@foxc6.org

Madelyn Layman
Literacy
laymanm@foxc6.org

Kristyn Duepner
Literacy
duepnerk@foxc6.org

Paul Martin
Math
martinp@foxc6.org

Tim Meeks
Social Studies
meekst@foxc6.org

Angie Moore
Language Arts
moorea@foxc6.org

Diann Mueller
Math
muellerd@foxc6.org

Julie Pelker
Language Arts
pelkerj@foxc6.org

Jeff Perry
Science
perryj@foxc6.org

Joel Reed
Math
reedj@foxc6.org

Todd Sattley
Family Consumer Science
sattleyt@foxc6.org

Joe Simino
Band
siminoj@foxc6.org

Maria Tolliver
Language Arts
tolliverm@foxc6.org

Prudence Willard 
Buisness Tech
willardp@foxc6.org

Michelle Stokes
History
stokesm@foxc6.org

Kassandra Biggerstaff
Foreign Language
biggerstaffc@foxc6.org

Amanda Alanda
Foreign Language
alandaa@foxc6.org

Rachel Wohlers
CHOIR
wohlersr@foxc6.org

Joe Simino
BAND
siminoj@foxc6.org

Eric Van Matre
PE
vanmatree@foxc6.org

Amy Kasten
PE
kastena@foxc6.org

Jesse Lomax
SPED
lomaxj@foxc6.org

Jacob Arehart
SPED
arehartj@foxc6.org

Jennifer Ems
SPED
emsj@foxc6.org

Carla Knopf
SPED
knopfc@foxc6.org

Jennifer McKenzie
Speech
mckenziej@foxc6.org

Laura Flannery
ELL
flanneryl@foxc6.org

Katherine Johnston
Music Therapist
johnstonk@foxc6.org

Richard Pearlman
Gifted
pearlmanr@foxc6.org

Dale Perstrope
Science
perstroped@foxc6.org

Bryan Wyman
Social Studies
wymanb@foxc6.org

Christine VanRhein
Social Studies
vanrheinc@foxc6.org

Christen Santoscoy
ELA
santoscoyc@foxc6.org

Tosha Debold
STEM
deboldt@foxc6.org

Andrew Yates
Science
yatesa@foxc6.org

Brad Cookson
Math
cooksonb@foxc6.org

Steve Bonastia
Math
bonastias@foxc6.org

Adam Pinkston
SPED
pinkstona@foxc6.org

Jeff Brown
ISS/BIST
brownj@foxc6.org

Lisa Buchmeier
SPED
buchmeierl@foxc6.org