6th Grade Academic Teachers

Angie Moore moorea@foxc6.org
6th Grade ELA
 Kyle Ehlmann ehlmannk@foxc6.org 6th Grade Social Studies
 Steve Bonastia bonastias@foxc6.org 6th Grade Math
 Dale Perstrope perstroped@foxc6.org 6th Grade Science
Christen Santoscoy santoscoyc@foxc6.org 6th Grade ELA
Bryan Wyman wymanb@foxc6.org 6th Grade Social Studies
Brad Cookson cooksonbr@foxc6.org 6th Grade Math
Susan Casey caseys@foxc6.org
6th Grade Science
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.