6th Grade Academic Teachers

 Samantha Alul aluls@foxc6.org
 6th Grade ELA
 Christine VanRhein vanrheinc@foxc6.org 6th Grade Social Studies
 Steve Bonastia bonastias@foxc6.org 6th Grade Math
 Dale Perstrope perstroped@foxc6.org 6th Grade Science
 Christine Santoscoy santoscoyc@foxc6.org 6th Grade ELA
Bryan Wyman wymanb@foxc6.org 6th Grade Social Studies
Brad Cookson cooksonbr@foxc6.org 6th Grade Math
Susan Casey caseys@foxc6.org
6th Grade Science