Administration & Support Services

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Courtney Meagher

 meagherc@foxc6.org

 

Kolin Peterson, Asst. Principal

 petersonk@foxc6.org

GUIDANCE

Heather Burris
(last name A-LA)

 burrish@foxc6.org

 GUIDANCE Adam Ullo
(last name LB-Z)
ulloa@foxc6.org

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Kelly Wason

wason@foxc6.org

NURSE

Maureen Foust

 foustm@foxc6.org

DIAGNOSTICIAN

 

 

SPEECH

Jennifer McKenzie

mckenziej@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Theresa Howley

 howleyt@foxc6.org

SECRETARIES

Erin Duren, Building Secretary

durene@foxc6.org

 

Carla Tesreau, Guid/Diag Secretary

 tesreauc@foxc6.org

CUSTODIANS

              Alex Ney  

 

Tim Moehle

 moehlet@foxc6.org

 

 

 

CAFETERIA

Becky
Kitchen Manager

 

Karla Hartze

hartzkek@foxc6.org

 

Dawn Lehmann

 lehmannda@foxc6.org