Administration & Support Services

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Tammy Cardona, Principal

 cardona@foxc6.org

 

Kolin Peterson, Asst. Principal

 petersonk@foxc6.org

GUIDANCE

Heather Burris

 burrish@foxc6.org

   Stephanie Morlan morlans@foxc6.org

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Kelly Wason

wason@foxc6.org

NURSE

Maureen Foust

 foustm@foxc6.org

DIAGNOSTICIAN

Abbie Klaric

 klarica@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Jennifer McKenzie

mckenziej@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Theresa Howley

 howleyt@foxc6.org

SECRETARIES

Erin Duren, Building Secretary

durene@foxc6.org

 

Carla Tesreau, Guid/Diag Secretary

 tesreauc@foxc6.org

CUSTODIANS

Bob Hunter

 hunterb@foxc6.org

 

Tim Moehle

 moehlet@foxc6.org

 

Cathy Hawkins

 hawkinsc@foxc6.org

CAFETERIA

Elissa Leach, Kitchen Manager

 leache@foxc6.org

 

Karla Hartze

hartzkek@foxc6.org

 

Dawn Lehmann

 lehmannda@foxc6.org