Exploratory Faculty

Teacher Webpages

Literacy

Kristyn Duepner
Megan Widenor
Madelyn Layman

duepnerk@foxc6.org
widenorm@foxc6.org
laymanm@foxc6.org

CHARACTER COUNCIL

Tim Meeks
Michelle Stokes
Jen Ems

meekst@foxc6.org
stokesm@foxc6.org
emsj@foxc6.org

 

caseys@foxc6.org

BAND

Joe Simino

siminoj@foxc6.org

CHOIR

Rachel Wohlers

wohlersr@foxc6.org

COMPUTER APPLICATIONS

Prudence Willard

willardp@foxc6.org

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Todd Sattley

sattleyt@foxc6.org

ART

Kristen Hall

hallkr@foxc6.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE-SPANISH

Kassondra Biggerstaff
Amanda Alanda

biggerstaffk@foxc6.org
alandaa@foxc6.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Amy Kasten

kastena@foxc6.org

 

Eric Van Matre

vanmatree@foxc6.org

TEEN LEADER

Linda Brakemeyer

brakemeyerl@foxc6.org

 

Melissa Brannan

brannanm@foxc6.org

 

Shawn Sanderson

sandersons@foxc6.org

JAGUAR ZONE

 

YEARBOOK

Adam Pinkston

pinkstona@foxc6.org