Exploratory Faculty

READING

Angie Moore

moorea@foxc6.org

CHARACTER COUNCIL

Angie Moore

moorea@foxc6.org

 

Susan Casey

caseys@foxc6.org

BAND

Joe Simino

siminoj@foxc6.org

CHOIR

Rachel Wohlers

wohlersr@foxc6.org

COMPUTER APPLICATIONS

Prudence Willard

willardp@foxc6.org

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Todd Sattley

sattleyt@foxc6.org

ART

Kristen Hall

hallkr@foxc6.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE-SPANISH

Megan Sigette

sigettem@foxc6.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Amy Kasten

kastena@foxc6.org

 

Clay Ehlmann

ehlmanncl@foxc6.org

SIGN LANGUAGE

Karen Holtmann

holtmannk@foxc6.org

JAGCAST

Michelle Stokes

stokesm@foxc6.org

 

Kelly Wason

wason@foxc6.org

TEEN LEADER

Linda Brakemeyer

brakemeyerl@foxc6.org

 

Tim Meeks

meekst@foxc6.org

 

Angie Moore

moorea@foxc6.org

 

Shawn Sanderson

sandersons@foxc6.org

 

Debi Williams

williamsd@foxc6.org

JAGUAR ZONE

Susan Casey

caseys@foxc6.org

 

Kim Heine

heinek@foxc6.org

 

Shawn Sanderson

sandersons@foxc6.org

YEARBOOK

Angie Cottrell

cottrella@foxc6.org

STEAM 101

Jeff Perry

perryj@foxc6.org