Special Services Faculty

Ellen Gathard

 gatharde@foxc6.org

Jesse Lomax

lomaxj@foxc6.org

Karen Holtmann

holtmannk@foxc6.org

Michael Zaretzky

zaretzkym@foxc6.org

Jennifer Helling

hellingj@foxc6.org

Michelle Stokes

 stokesm@foxc6.org

Adam Pinkston

 

Brian Dale

daleb@foxc6.org

Laura Thurman

thurmanl@foxc6.org

Terri Faulstitch

 faulsticht@foxc6.org

Tracy Luaders

luaderst@foxc6.org

Emily VonFeldt

 vonfeldte@fox.c6.org